The time has come for Deacon Nominations to take place. We ask that you take your time to pray and ask for God’s guidance during this time. We also ask that you prayerfully nominate a Deacon who you feel will represent the Lord Jesus Christ, not only at church, but also at work, at home, and throughout their daily lives. We ask that as you fill out this form, you only put one name per form. You can fill out as many forms as you would like, however we do ask for only one name per form.

Current Deacons:
Chairman-Darius Rogers
Ronnie Lee
Jerome Wilkie
Steve Freeman
Richard Barnwell

Deacons who have faithfully served their term and are not eligible for re-election:
Bill Pate
Ivey Thomas